Piglet cuddles and kisses

Couldn’t resist taking these over the past couple of days.

Just look at the huge grin on Fergie’s face coz she’s suckered Jennie into giving her some cuddles and lovings. Fergles might be the runt of the litter, but she’s the expert at playing the game!

Jennie and (a grinning) Fergie - 24 September 2008

Jennie and (a grinning) Fergie - 24 September 2008

B said some very rude things when she saw this photo. I won’t repeat them here.

Kisses from Cookie!! 25 September 2008

Kisses from Cookie!! 25 September 2008

4 responses to this post.

  1. You’re just jealous because Fergie’s getting the loving! How could I not give her cwtches! Look at that face!

  2. Like I said, she knows what she’s doing! That is a grin of great satisfaction, the piglet that got the pie

  3. I almost forgot – congrats on the blog stats – nearly a thousand in less than a month is pretty good going! Any tips?!?

  4. Write a post about the Nazis. Did it for me. Wasn’t even a long post. Or even a very good post. Blog stats aren’t at all accurate – or least, they’re not as long as you don’t know what people are doing on your site. Do they stay and read some more? Or do they click and close? It’s only that post which has accumulated such a high readership, so I suspect it’s the latter for me. For now. I hope!

Comments are closed.

