Give it some welly!

B and I made the mistake of sitting in Tia’s ark with the piglets on Saturday. No, that wasn’t the mistake. The mistake was wearing wellies. Or at least having them on display to all and sundry.

You’re never safe in wellies when there’s a piglet around!

Pinky, Cookie and Scratchy - 4 October 2008

Pinky, Cookie and Scratchy - 4 October 2008

Pinky - 4 October 2008

Pinky - 4 October 2008

As always, Fergie was a model of good behaviour and was rewarded with the latest way to impress all your friends…

Fergie in her piggie papoose - 4 October 2008

Fergie in her piggie papoose - 4 October 2008

Who needs dog-in-a-bag when you can have pig-in-a-papoose?!

One response to this post.

  1. I want cuddles! I will be there as soon as I’m germ-free, and Fergie’d better be in the mood for some cwtching! I’m soooo jealous!

Comments are closed.

