More blogs added to the blogroll!

There are some new additions to the blogroll:-

In Life n Stuff we have Just Williams and Granny’s ramblings. JW and GR are the parents of JWT which means there’s now an entire family blogging. Just got to get hubby and boys on the case and they’ll take over the blogosphere 🙂

Plus, I like it when people I know in the real world are or become bloggers – if only because it makes it so much more likely that I’ll end up communicating with them. Which is a terrible thing to confess, but sadly true 😦

For the Smallholders, we have The Compostbin, whose posts about the food they produce will have you drooling over your keyboard in seconds. Tissues are recommended.

Finally, in Politics, there are two new additions. Sadie’s Tavern is a marvellous mixture of politics, feminism, and an outlook on life that simply appeals. And another thing… is the blog of Tom Harris, MP, and is exactly the kind of blog that MPs should run. Well, only those with a sense of humour. Laugh? You’ll wet your pants.

6 responses to this post.

  1. Thanks Jo I will add you to my site. This is very addictive and I am amazed to find that I have just had my 100th hit.

  2. Thanks for the link Jo. You have joined my “A list”!

  3. Cheers Granny Anne and Just Williams.

    GA- Addictive is a mild understatement, but you don’t need to worry until you find yourself thinking “hmmm, must blog that”…

    JW- Many thanks, I’ve never been an A-Lister before. Do we get special badges?!

  4. I have only just spotted this!

    Thanks, Jo for the kind words about our food… although I am not too sure about the drool aspect ……

    If we ever meet up in RL I shall be sure to bring you some food and drink made by us!

  5. although I am not too sure about the drool aspect

    You’re underestimating how much I enjoy my food!!!!

  6. LOL

    OK…drool away!

Comments are closed.

