Move over Delia!

Let me interrupt this unexpected hiatus in posting to report that I just became the first person in history to screw up tuna and mayo pasta with sweetcorn.

Truly revolting.

Think I used too much mayo. Then overcompensated with pepper.

Bleurgh 😦

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Jo on 18 November 2008 at 8:42 pm

    Hi. We can all make a mess of the cooking sometimes! Thanks for visiting my blog. I envy you the pigs but they are not allowed in the city where we currently live. I’ve looked at the photos and they look lovely.

    Jo

  2. Just as well I’ve done some cooking for you then, isn’t it! xxx

  3. Yay! Jennie to the rescue!

    B says Happy Face and Yay Coz She Doesn’t Have To Try My Tuna Delight Face…

Comments are closed.

