Return to Ogmore

I took the dogs back to Ogmore-by-Sea yesterday and was lucky enough to have the beach to myself. Of course, this could be because the wind so was strong that I had to leave after about half an hour because it gave me a headache, even through my hat!

The dogs had fun though and were reluctant to leave to so early!

Enjoying the sea air

Snipe and Midge at Ogmore - 23 January 2009

Going into the sea...

Going into the sea...

Staying in...

Staying in...

Coming out, finally!

Coming out, finally!

Snipe, that's not a stick, it's a bloomin log!

Snipe, that's not a stick, it's a bloomin log!

Hopefully, Jennie will be over the lurgy on the next sunny day and she can come too!

One response to this post.

  1. Thanks hun, I still feel like anywhere other than my bed is a bad idea right now, and I’d like to shoot the person who crept up and filled my head with cotton wool in the night, but other than that everything is hunky-dory!

Comments are closed.

