Love’s sweet dream

Just a quick update to let all the followers of the Tia/Bailey/Brini/Scrumpy saga know that although Brini and Scrumpy are still miserable (though relations between the two girls are starting to warm up slightly), Tia and Bailey are getting along like a house on fire:

Tia and Bailey - 7 February 2009

Tia and Bailey - 7 February 2009

Sweet, aren’t they?!

3 responses to this post.

  1. Glad things are thawing and warming between various pigs.

  2. I love your kune kunes…. They are amazingly cute. I noticed you use them for meat as well. How well do you find they dress out for the table?

  3. Bailey always dons black tie for any formal occasion 😉

    In all seriousness, I’ll let you know when we find out: first batch are nearing The Date. It’s taken longer tan I hoped because they’re outside and the weather has been cold.

    But I’m eager to find out 🙂

Comments are closed.

