Cake in a mug?

I love home cooking.

I especially love home baking.

I never seem have enough time in one go.

But I’ve just seen this:

Make a Cake in a Mug
Make a Cake in a Mug

I have to try it!!

Hat-tip to wongaBlog

5 responses to this post.

  1. Beat you to it – we tried it last night! Check out my blog soon, when I get round to posting the photographic proof!

    xxx

  2. We’re lacking pretty much every ingredient except the mug. Decided this made things a bit difficult.

  3. Looks good, doesn’t it? I must try it out soon.

  4. […] 2, 2009 by welshpurpletree Both Jo and Jennie have recently blogged about making a cake in a mug in the microwave.  I thought […]

  5. […] Photos , The so-called “Good Life” Tags: cake, cooking Following on from my discovery of cake in a mug, and both Jennie and welshpurpletree blogging about their experiences of this ingenious recipe, I […]

Comments are closed.

