Has your PIN number been revealed?

I’ve recently subscribed to the MoneySavingExpert email and I’m so glad I did so as this week’s email contains a link to a website which claims to list everyone’s PIN number.

If you’re in the UK, I suggest you check it out. Click here and see if yours is on the list.

12 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by JK on 13 August 2009 at 8:59 am

    Is it not just a list of numerically generated 4 digit codes? I mean, your pin probably *will* be there, but that doesn’t mean they can match it to your card, no?

  2. Posted by GG on 13 August 2009 at 1:40 pm

    I can’t work out if this is a funny post or not. The site’s just a bad joke after all.

    Rob

  3. Posted by Granny Anne on 13 August 2009 at 4:53 pm

    It has to be there doesn’t it as it is every combination of 4 numbers? Or am I missing something?

  4. Hardeharharhar

  5. GG and JW: ye of little sense of humour (especially you, GG!)

    JK and GA: take a look at address for the website. I think that’s what made me chuckle more than anything else!

    Rosie: ah ha! Someone who shares my sense of humour!!!!!!!!! (/sticks tongue out at GG)

  6. JW???

  7. Jennie … World! Or do you prefer JWT?

  8. It’s early …. just realised that JW is your esteemed papa!

  9. It’s uncanny. I shall change my PIN to one that is not on the list immediately.

    Unfortunately I will have to resort to imaginary numbers. Now how do I input the square root of negative 2 on an ATM??

  10. With a hammer, I would imagine

Comments are closed.

