iNove theme

A few days ago, WordPress.com announced the introduction of a new theme: iNove.

As you know, I like to chop and change the features and look of my blog on a regular basis, so although it’s only got one sidebar, and my usual preference is for two, I thought I’d give it a go.

Thoughts?

4 responses to this post.

  1. It’s OK. There’s wuite a lot of peripheral stuff around the post though. Maybe it’s more obvious just because it’s a short post. I’ll go and look at another one and reconsider!

    Have you found out any more about the costs of hosting your own blog yet?

  2. Hola, I like it, but a bit serious – I use it on some business stuff. Maybe it would be better with the header brightened up a bit – I changed it for some of mine, but not sure if its possible with wordpress.com.

    The last new layout was lovely coz lots of green and pleasant Wales on it!

    Oh and yes – its me catalangardener – you were right – couldn’t stay away!

  3. Hmmm, after not seeing it all day, I’m not convinced.

    Jennie – I haven’t got very far with the search, if only because I don’t know what domain name I would have. All the bringmesunshine ones are taken, and I don’t know what else I’d use!

    Lec, hurrah, good to see you online again!!! I didn’t realise this theme doesn’t let you have your own header, which is a downside.

    Hmm, I think I’m going to switch, though I love the layout. Ho hum!

  4. […] wondering, I’m now using the MistyLook theme instead of this morning’s change to the iNove theme. And, just for Lec, the header image was taken on 30 May of this year and is of the view at the […]

Comments are closed.

