1,000 comments!

Congratulations (and thanks!) to Suzy for posting the 1,000th comment on my blog!

Yes, I know that many of those 1000 comments are by me, and that the total also includes several trackbacks, but even so… 1000!

As a prize, I’ve decided to award Suzy with a bar of Cadbury’s fair trade chocolate that Jennie blogged about the other day. Suzy, email me your address and I’ll send it over to you!

Thanks to everyone who has voiced their thoughts on my posts and musings… I wish I could afford to send you all some chocolate!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by suzy2110 on 24 August 2009 at 11:19 pm

    Goodness, I am such a lucky girl!!!! 😀 Thanks so much Jo. It’s been an absolutel privilege getting to know you!! xx

  2. Creep!!!!!!

Comments are closed.

