Autumn

I’ve been doing silly shifts at work (t’is the season and all that), hence the lack of posts recently.

In lieu of having to engage my brain, I decided to cheat and took some photos this morning that I thought Lec and Jan would appreciate!

Leaves - 29 October 2009

Leaves - 29 October 2009

Snipe - 29 October 2009

Snipe - 29 October 2009

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Jan on 29 October 2009 at 1:14 pm

    Hey thanks! Beautiful autumn leaves… and what is that green stuff underneath… can it really be grass? I’ve nearly forgotten what proper grass looks like. And what a lovely looking dog Snipe is!

  2. Snipe looks particularly happy in that shot.

  3. Jan, it depends on whether or not you’re looking at green stuff in the garden or the field… As there’s very little in the field thanks to all the rain!

    And Snipe says to keep the compliments coming. I think she’s getting better at posing for the camera!

  4. I totally missed this post and yes I do appreciate it – lovely autmunalness!

  5. autumnalness?

Comments are closed.

