New theme: P2

I’m trying out a new theme, though I’m not entirely convinced by it at the moment, for reasons such as the inability to post from the blog itself due to some technical thing I don’t understand, possibly due to sleep deprivation… ho hum, I shall give it a bit (ie longer than ten minutes) before deciding.

On the plus side, I love the fact that the comments are displayed as part of the post itself on the front page, without having to click through to the individual post…

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Jan on 27 December 2009 at 8:47 am

    I know just how you feel, what’s the point of having options if you don’t explore them. Although I blame my theme fiddling on the fact that there’s no room here for me to swap the furniture about, so I make do with virtual swapping!

Comments are closed.

