Updating the blogroll

Well, it’s taken me long enough but I have finally got round to amending the blogroll. I’ve ditched the old categories: too many of the blogs I read seem to spill over into every category so one long list will just have to do. You never know, maybe one day, wordpress.com will come up with a more interesting way of letting its users list their links…

The new additions are…

Enjoy!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Jan on 3 January 2010 at 11:20 am

    Last week I did the same with my blogroll, and for the same reason. Once you start altering stuff though, it seems to take forever. I recently amended some of the categories of the posts and it must have taken me a whole day!

  2. Thanks Jo – keep meaning to sort mine out as there’s lots missing – but you time, time and all that!

Comments are closed.

