Too much brain strain

As you know, I’ve been mulling over the idea of getting my own domain name and moving my blog to the self-hosted version of WordPress for at least a year.

Well, I’m going to do it.

I have decided.

It’s just that, well, I’m having a few problems picking a domain name.

All variations of bringmesunshine are, sadly, taken so I need something new.

Thus far, my ideas have ranged from mediocre to terrible – and my friends have been less than helpful 😆

One contender that I think was meant to be a piss take but I rather like is “shortarsedchocoholic”…

Has anyone got any better ideas?!

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by ceebs on 7 April 2010 at 7:50 pm

    Nope ;D

  2. how about salmonofdoubt.com?

    The Salmon of Doubt is, as I’m sure you know, the title of a Douglas Adams book

  3. Not a clue, but I too rather like “shortarsedchocoholic”…

  4. Posted by Jon Storey on 8 April 2010 at 6:04 pm

    “shortarsedchocoholic”… Certainly has a charm to it!

Comments are closed.